Testimonials

Hall Farm Bed and Breakfast

Video coming soon.

01347 878 386

  • Register

Testimonials

Add A Testimonial
enisdit
2017-11-16, 19:49
Hello. And Bye.
Kennethagind
2017-11-13, 14:08
Hello. And Bye.
John
https://bucketlist.org/idea/6LiG/ideas-to-assist-properly-deal-with-nervousness/
2017-11-13, 01:05
Thanks a lot. Numerous stuff! https://bucketlist.org/idea/6LiG/ideas-to-assist-properly-deal-with-nervousness/
DouglasBet
https://www.viagrapascherfr.com/
2017-11-11, 17:54
Trying To Find The Best Diet Pill?

Trying to find the best diet pill may seem like an impossible task, especially with the multitude of diet pills available for purchase. Many people purchase a diet pill only to find out that the pill makes them feel jittery, nervous, or often has no effect at all.

Diet pills frequently contain the same or similar combination of ingredients and rarely contain anything new, innovative, or undiscovered to the supplement / weight loss industry. So, how can you find the best diet pill when most diet pills are made with similar ingredients?

One of the most common problems associated with taking diet pills is that the person taking the diet pill is uneducated about the dosage, effects, and promises offered as they relate to each diet pill. The research at website finds that there are three factors that should be taken into consideration when deciding to take a diet pill.

Dosage:
It is important to take the pill exactly as recommended on the product label. Some people choose to increase the dosage thinking that the product will work faster or better. This is not the case, and many people become sick in response to the large dose. Reviewers at website often suggest that the recommended dosage be cut in half to give the body time to adjust to the stimulant in the diet pill. After the body has adjusted, it is fine to begin taking the regular dosage as recommended on the product label.

Effects:
The effects listed on the product label are there because these are the effects that the product has had on 'some' of the test group. Some of the diet pill testers may be fine taking the product, while others may have adverse effects. The diet pill companies print this information to educate the buyer as well as to protect themselves from lawsuits. The consumer needs to read the label and educate themselves before taking the product. Many people who are sensitive to caffeine are surprised when the diet pill makes them feel nervous or nauseous, but this information is likely printed on the product, so with a little research these affects can be avoided.

Promises:
If you read the fine print on product claims for diet pills and other weight loss supplements, you will see 'results not typical' printed very small somewhere where you are not expected to look. The diet pills advertised on television are responsible for some of the most outlandish claims. The results claimed in these advertisements are often unattainable within the given amount of time outlined in the ad. Don't expect to see results in two weeks like a lot of ads claim.

Wouldn't it be great if you could read reviews for diet pills from actual users of each diet pill? Diet Pill Reviews website has taken the trouble out of searching for the best diet pill. You can read reviews of over 150 of the most popular diet pills available.

Copyright 2006, Diet Pill Reviews viagra pas cher
Justfuck
http://costofcial.com
2017-11-09, 09:38
Gleiche Wirkung Wie Levitra Citalapram 10mg For Sale Kamagra Online Mastercard generic cialis Precio Del Propecia Cephalexin Alcohal
https://www.viagrapascherfr.com/vente-viagra-cialis-pas-cher/
https://www.viagrapascherfr.com/vente-viagra-cialis-pas-cher/
2017-11-08, 18:24
Good day! I could have sworn I've been to this blog before but
after browsing through a few of the posts I realized it's new to
me. Nonetheless, I'm definitely pleased I stumbled upon it and I'll be book-marking it and checking
back regularly!
Monicamuh
http://www.lixe.pl
2017-11-07, 01:16
kredyt bez zaświadczeń o dochodach to szybki sposób na wzięcie pożyczki pozabankowej przez internet.Sprawdź ofertę na kredyt gotówkowy i pożyczkę internetową

pożyczka pozabankowa
Horse7Vok
http://www.e-ie-tashiro.jp/that-are-professional-essay-writers-5/
2017-10-26, 17:56
Customized essay creating companies british isles | For idea, an individual possibly will invent to aid the situation to your psychological dick security to get a owing deny.
http://www.yourfreedommanual.com/exactly-where-to-write-custom-essays-completely-5/http://www.thecandidonlinenews.com/do-my-essay/speedy-custom-cheap-essay-2/http://www.yqbahrain.com/2017/05/22/order-custom-essays-fast-and-inexpensive/
KevinTRALT
https://bestnudemodels.info/2017/07/04/effortless-answers-for-all-of-your-writing/
2017-10-26, 09:13
Sorry, if not around the topic. I had slightly embarrassment. I randomly missing my essay and I urgently have to have to create a new one particular. I can not create with my personal strength, so I wanted to apply to the essay writing service for funds. Discovered several articles about this, but I don't know should you can trust these sites. Has anybody heard of the http://azdads.com/2017/07/essays-and-powerpoint-42/
???

I also wanted to ask, did a person encounter such a problem? And what will happen if they get out that my dissertation was bought, and not written by me
https://www.viagrapascherfr.com/achat-viagra-generique-rapide/
https://www.viagrapascherfr.com/achat-viagra-generique-rapide/
2017-10-25, 16:22
Great article.
prestamos inmediatos en linea
http://www.blackplanet.com/your_page/blog/view_posting.html?pid=7947016&profile_id=100895312&profile_name=Laugesen77Hede&user_id=100895312&username=Laugesen77Hede
2017-10-20, 17:34
¿Entonces qué te queda? La contraseña se
ha enviado.
fabulous wedding venues
https://www.instapaper.com/read/927884134
2017-10-20, 10:07
I like ths website so much, saved to favorites.
prestamos inmediatos en linea sin buro de credito df
https://finanzas-personales.yolasite.com/
2017-10-20, 03:27
Juan Miguel LOPE, BLANCH, El español de América.
GymGuyBync
http://1i1.me/3z
2017-10-18, 16:55
GMO products and pesticide polluted foods add harmful toxins to your daily diet. By eating only organically produced foods, you are restricting your body's exposure to the harmful chemicals within such pesticides and other substances quick workouts before bed found in the production of non-organic foods. Refueling the body with healthy nutrition. The next one specifies lots of water following the cleanse, and permits light eating a while afterward.
It can help remove waste, along with normal water and, of course, contaminants, from your body. Remember that this primary form of detoxification is not the 5 point detox review same as the controversial Professional Cleanse liquid diet, which recommends eating only a lemon juice elixir for times. Cleansing your colon can be an important part of any full body purifying protocol.
As you focus on the foodstuffs that you eat and proper exercise, there are a great many other elements to living your best and healthiest lifestyle. The meals list known as the Dirty Dozen” has protein shake recipes to lose weight a list of foods where pesticides and preservatives can build-up and therefore be consumed and ingested by you during digestion. Your system doesn't need to "cleanse" from the medication, however.
In this article, I am going to discuss 2 options as they relate with how to purify your body by natural means. First, let's understand the natural ability we have to cleanse ourselves. Though massage can certainly be a nice luxury or way of treating yourself, it also happens https://1i1.me/40 to be a great way of detoxifying your body as well. Dry-brush your skin or try detox foot spas/foot baths to remove toxins through your skin pores. Another hindrance to a healthy body is stress, which activates your body to release stress hormones into one's body.
Many programs follow a seven-day program because, as Bennett points out, "it takes the body time to clean the blood vessels." His program entails fasting on liquids for just two days, accompanied by a carefully designed five-day detox diet to permit https://1i1.me/3x the digestive tract to rest. Getting 7-8 hours sleep a nights - as doctors recommend - helps your system prepare for the next day, providing you more energy for exercise and other healthy lifestyle alternatives.
Ernestjen
http://www.eseur.ru/page.html?region=79
2017-10-10, 00:50
14 Sep 2016 After news broke The Great British Bake Off was moving to Channel 4, attention Already I don't want to watch the #ch4 version of #gbbo. More importantly, the online world seems completely fine with the decision. yourbittorrent.com burning love season 2 Music: 1 day. torrent.cd burning love season 2 torrent other - unsorted: 1 day. monova.org Burning Love Season 2 TV
check my site
Home; Online Services. Public Case Access Site Dept. Judge, Case Type, Case Title, Floor 12, GILLIARD, DARK, 3 15, WOOD, 10 AM CIVIL MOTION, 3. MyWatchSeries.ac have all the episodes of Chrisley Knows Best stream tv series. Chrisley Knows Best television show seasons are listed here on
bigdaddyInamb
http://lanightlifeunlimited.com/2017/08/24/essays-writing-services-producing-any-process/
2017-09-28, 10:07
My mistake, if not on the topic. I had a little embarrassment. I randomly missing my essay and I urgently desire to create a brand new 1. I can not create with my personal strength, so I wanted to apply for the essay writing service for cash. Identified a few articles about this, but I usually do not know when you can trust these web-sites. Has any one heard of the http://biometsbd.com/2017/08/24/the-positive-aspects-of-on-the-internet-essay/ ???

I also wanted to ask, did an individual encounter such an issue? And what will happen if they obtain out that my article was purchased, and not written by me
Robinvat
http://www.netvibes.com/amoxicillinbuy
2017-09-16, 02:10
Order Clozapine Without Prescription. Renova Energy Coachella Valley Synthesis Of Acetylsalicylic Acid Aspirin Organic Benadryl Fibrillation Viagra Ice Cream Sweet . to Imodium® A-D Active Ingredient, Loperamide Hydrochloride 2 mg.. Aspirin 281 Mg . Methylated Testosterone M1t Singulair Canadian Pharmacy Hypertension Increased Heart Rate Propecia Low Finasteride Health Online Without Spironolactone No Prescription Purchase Generic
Overnight Tomoxetin Cod Shipping Buy Tomoxetin Next Day Delivery Cheapest Clopidogrel Usa - Buy Clopidogrel NO PRESCRIPTION Online Cheapest Kemstro No Rx, Kemstro Online Pay With Mastercard Doxylin Cheap FedEx Delivery, Doxylin From Canadian Pharmacy Clarithromycin Canada Pharmacy - Clarithromycin Cod Overnight Delivery Risperdal Consta 50 Mg Cogwheel Rigidity Zoloft Sleep Dose Medrol During Pregnancy Methylprednisolone Probalan Cod NO PRESCRIPTION Required. Buy Probalan Online Reviews. Where Can I Buy Bonamine Online? - Bonamine Online In Europe Tryptanol Online Pharmacy NO PRESCRIPTION, Tryptanol Without A Prescription Canadian http://www.virovek.com/forums/forum/general-information/ Aztrin Online Canada No Prescription, Aztrin Online. Progesterone Arthritis Pregnenolone Buy Toradol Online. In addition, the data demonstrated the onset of the things that would improve the health status and recommendations was associated with a.
Robinvat
http://asuh.hawaii.edu/drhazelton/cheap_clozapine_online_no_prescription_clozapine_no_prior_prescription
2017-09-15, 21:59
Caffeine Recepters Toprol Xl Lopressor Use . How Long Do Paxil Withdrawals Last Add How Much Ibuprofen Can I Take Cause Intestinal Migraine Treatment Zoloft And Rapid Weight Loss Lithium Carb Voltaren Gel Effectiveness . Clindamycin Topical Gel Colored Drugs Prednisone Progressive Muscle Relaxation Methotrexate Administration For Ectopic Pregnancy Expectant Management Clozapine NO PRESCRIPTION Online
Cheap Pantoprazole Free FedEx Shipping, Purchase Discount Pantoprazole No Rx Purchase Liptor Mastercard, Liptor No Prescription Required Zegerid Next Day Cod - Zegerid Online Sales http://www.virovek.com/forums/topic/buy-azibiot-cheapest-pharmacy-no-pr-needed-azibiot-overnight-c-o-d/ Quinine Without A Script Buy Quinine No Prescription Drug Zithromax And Weight Gain Colds Flu Levaquin Dose Pack Migraine Headaches Neck Pain Muscle Tension Buy Norvir Cod Next Day Delivery -] Order Norvir Cod Overnight Order Rulide Without A Prescription, Rulide Overnight Cod Delivery. Buy Aztrin Online Visa http://www.alobrasil.com/es/node/519064 Cheap Express Courier Ofloxacin Enalapril Hypertension Cholesterol High Aberela Canadian
Robinvat
http://asuh.hawaii.edu/drhazelton/cheap_clozapine_online_no_prescription_clozapine_no_prior_prescription
2017-09-15, 17:54
Clozapine Online From Canadian Online Pharmacy. Angioedema Side Effect Allegra-d Nortriptyline Next Day Mastercard Develop Allergy To I Like Money Singulair 15mg Tablets . Order. Celebrex - Celebrex is a non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drug (NSAID) used in Cheapest Omeprazole For Sale . Acetaminophen And Pot Azithromycin And Tetracycline How Do I Take A Cholesterol purchase azithromycin without prescription Diflucan Baby Tinea Versicolor Lisinopril Problems Impotence
, Get Furosemide No Prescription Cheap Express Courier Retin A betagan eye drops without rx cheap, buy betagan eye drops no script http://www.virovek.com/forums/topic/can-i-buy-hydrochlorothiazide-visa-no-prescription-hydrochlorothiazide-express-courier-mastercard/ Buy risperdal with american express Ibuprofene Online / Kilogram ( FOB Price). 1 Kilogram (Min. Order). 8 Kilogram/Kilograms per. Enhances mental alertness and focus*; 100 mg of Natural Caffeine with EGCG Wiki Wellbutrin Depression http://facultades.unicauca.edu.co/faca/eventos/order-trazodone-sale-buy-trazodone-online-mastercard Where To Buy Cheap Aquetic? Elocom Buy In Uk Elocom Online NO PRESCRIPTION Usa Buy Carbolit With No Prescription -] Cheapest Carbolit Pay Uss Where To Buy Cheap Qualaquin No Prescription?, Qualaquin For Sale Cod St Johns Wort Prozac Experienced Imitrex Maxalt
Robinvat
http://www.netvibes.com/amoxicillinbuy
2017-09-15, 13:45
Coq10 Gel Tishcon Corp Buy shoo malaysia buy shoo in canada cialis ic ketoconazole 2 ketoconazole and statins. Na co jest szon szon stosowanie oral ketoconazole. . Generic Excedrin Migraine Asa Zetia Without Prescription Medications Imitrex Prescription Webster Taking Before Running Advil Motrin Topamax Ambien Lose Weight Solumedrol And Prednisolone . brand-name-Plavix and generic drug – Egitromb. This is a. As this eMedTV page explains, Plavix (clopidogrel bisulfate) is now available in 20 Jan 2013. KEYS: ortho tri-cyclen based 50 mg x 672 pills, 50 mg x 84 pills ortho tri-cyclen texas, buy online taken norgestimate; ortho tri-cyclen new. Anti Inflammatory Allergy Causes Clozapine Online Fed Ex
Cheap Generic Labetalol Buy Micardis Australia Romergan Ship To Canada, Romergan Price Increase http://www.ruedaverdeoxapampa.com/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=69149 Us Clonidine Without Prescription, Buy Clonidine Online From Usa Pharmacy. Proscar (Finasteride) information, side effects, directions and precautions. You can buy Proscar online from our trusted international and Canadian pharmacy. Erythromycin Opthalmic Eye Drops Methotrexate And Liver Disease Treat http://nefropr.org/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=341343 http://www.prepper-resources.com/forums/topic/can-i-buy-spiriva-all-creditcard-accepted-no-prescription-buy-spiriva-saturday-delivery/ BUY Lidocaine Online No Prescription Needed, Buy Lidocaine Online Buy cheap Tindamax online without a prescription Buy Viagra Super Force usa Highest quality medical supplies. Overnight delivery. Viagra Sales 2007 Erectile Dysfunction
Ralphrit
2017-09-10, 09:13
cialis prima o dopo i pasti

buy cialis online

forum pour achat cialis

cialis without a doctor prescription
JohnnyEcogy
http://waitfor.it/thedeep-season-2-release-date-new-cast-updates-15916/
2017-08-26, 15:52
17 Nov 2016 Red Oaks season 2 episode 8 – Lost and Found--Barry recruits David to film his bachelor party jaunt to Atlantic City, and Nash and Wheeler tag 7 avr. 2016 La nouvelle série télé-réalité sur BET, voilà Chasing Destiny ! "I don't want reality stars, I want stars" (je ne veux pas de stars de la télé-réalité,
browse around this website
Bojack Horseman (2014-) is an acclaimed animated TV series produced by Netflix and created by Raphael Bob-Waksberg. It follows the adventures of a group Toy watch j-looped watch - Buy Online Now. Online Shopping and Quality Second Hand Goods from Cash Converters.
ndaffgWag
http://viagraonlinetop2017.com
2017-08-25, 20:44
topmq38y9t viagra online cheap - order viagra online - buy viagra online - viagra online canadian pharmacy - buy viagra online usa
nmnovxWag
http://viagraonlinetop2017.com
2017-08-05, 23:25
topct53j4l viagra online prescription free - buy generic viagra online - buy viagra online - online pharmacy viagra - viagra online prescription
ntbfxzWag
http://viagraonlinetop2017.com
2017-08-05, 23:25
topnc99y1p best place to buy viagra online reviews - buy generic viagra online - online pharmacy viagra - online pharmacy viagra - viagra prescription online
GregoryNug
2017-08-04, 20:04
Within this topic have already been solved several times.
Be careful and do not flood
here is the hyperlink http://researchhelping.com/custom-zoology-term-paper-writers/
JohnnyEcogy
2017-07-17, 16:13
Hello. And Bye.
Sarahaboca
2017-07-15, 17:23
Alternatives For Effexor Omeprazole No Doctor Taking . Nor-qd Drug Aspirin Angel Lexapro Stays In Urine Simvastatin Bleeding Muscle Weakness Does Metformin Help Start A Period Acetaminophen And Codeine High . Yasmin Skip White Pills Ethinyl Estradiol Generic Clopidogrel Pharmacy It took me about a year of indecision and research before I decided to buy the Alli pills- my main worries included taking a drug to help with weight loss, fear of it not being effective, OR fear of it being effective but I had to live through the awful ... http://asuh.hawaii.edu/drhazelton/cheap_clozapine_online_no_prescription_clozapine_no_prior_prescription - Clozapine drug no prescription
Buy Tofranil With Amex http://fmfindia.in/forums/topic/buy-tribulus-plus-we-sell-only-approved-medications-tribulus-plus-for-sale-canada/ Order Diamox Trusted online drug supplier, Diamox Online Canada http://ccbschool.com/groups/antibiotics-without-script-order-antibiotics-online-usa/ http://fmfindia.in/forums/topic/where-to-buy-zetia-no-prescription-needed-zetia-canada-pharmacy/ Proscar For Cheap Levaquin Topical Gel Non Prescription Prozac Tab 25 Mg Cheap Generic Coumadin http://cavecomedyradio.com/forums/topic/buy-ophthacare-eye-drops-sells-cheap-medications-cheap-ophthacare-eye-drops-mastercard/ http://www.cannabis-network.com/forums/topic/buy-suprax-free-shipping-worldwide-no-prescription-for-suprax/ Zestoretic overnight fast delivery No Prescription Paxil Zanax
High Ceiling Diuretics Loop Of Henle
http://forum.viva.co.id/indeks/threads/buy-overnight-amiodarone-amiodarone-no-prescription.2036156 - http://forum.viva.co.id/indeks/threads/buy-overnight-amiodarone-amiodarone-no-prescription.2036156
Marian de Bass
2017-06-08, 08:36
Wonderful stay . Very comfy bed and superb breakfasts. Freshly made muffins and bread.

Sally made us very welcome.
ChrFossela
http://byuvaigranonile.com
2017-05-07, 16:38
Direct Pharmacy Usa Can I Get Cymbalta In Mexico Motilium Online No Prescription Tadalafil Over Counter Med Comparable To Cialis viagra Buy Cialis With Amex Cheapeast Stendra No Doctors Consult need isotretinoin isotret best website overseas
Jerogaura
http://byuvaigranonile.com
2017-05-03, 09:01
Wirkt Nicht Cialis Levitra viagra secure ordering isotretinoin with free shipping direct
Terlkible
http://edrug1.com
2017-03-13, 09:31
Cialis 20 Mg Online Kaufen Prednisone Tablets Cephalexin For Dogs With Tooth Abscess Suhagra 100 Free Shipping Ordina Cialis Online Cialis 5mg Beipackzettel Order Antabuse Disulfiram Online Ordina Zoloft Online Generique Kamagra Levitra Modo Di Assunzione Prozac Pills Prospecto Cialis 10 Mg Kamagra Gratis Cialis Cost Priligy Da 30 O 60 Northwestern Pharmacy Canada Buy Levitra Best Price Cheapest Indian Prices For Nizagara Cialis Pas Cher Sur Paris Prozac 20mg Cephalexin For Tooth Pain Priligy Costo En Venezuela Buy Cheap Priligy Online Uk Colchicine Buy In Canada
WayDitthags
http://corzide.com
2017-02-11, 05:22
What Is Cephalexin Monohydrate cialis Buy Brand Viagra Online Doxycycline Generic Online Where Can I Buy Nolvadex Pct Gel Kamagra Propecia Value Zoloft Online Cs Centurion Labratories Cialis En Pharmacie buy viagra online Buy Zithromax Over Counter Acheter Du Baclofen Nolvadex Tamoxifen Citrate Buy For Sale Isotretinoin Butyr Fentanyl Buy cialis Cialis Boutique Priligy In Johor cialis online pharmacy Propecia Dosage Permanent Does Viagra Super Active Work Best Cytotec Online Amoxicillin Msds Sheets Achat De Generique Cialis cialis price Generic Avanafil Achat Cialis Pharmacie viagra cialis Viagra Dosierung Erfahrung Farmacia Online Order Prozac Pills Cephalexin For Dog No Prescriptions Viagra Soft Generika Buy Cheap Zithromax Buy Teva Viagra 254 Dapoxetina Ricetta Cheap Cialis Viagaraforsale Amoxicillin Viral Infection Lasix Purchase Buy Accutane Canada Sildalis For Sale Online Pharmacy Buy Generic Zoloft Achat Viagra Veritable Amoxicilline 500 Dose buy viagra online Cialis Online Kaufen Gunstig Bestellen Online Viagra Vibramycin Free Trial Acheter Kamagra Grenoble Cialis Online Ricetta Buy Viagra Amoxicillin Max Dose Viagra With Online Consultation buy viagra online Ciprofloxacin Online Without A Prescia Propecia Length To Work Levitra 20mg Online Buy Amoxicillin Elixer
Natalie & Harry
2016-04-03, 15:56
We had a wonderful stay in the Garden Room over Easter weekend. The house and surroundings are beautiful, and Sally is a fabulous host (and cook!). We would love to return in the summer months to enjoy more of the wildlife and peaceful surrounds (and yummy breakfasts...).
A perfect weekend escape to the countryside.
Carolyn, Michael and Rusty
2015-07-29, 12:31
What a wonderful weekend we had with Sally. We were made to feel at home instantly on our arrival and the wonderful garden room was a delight. Cosy and beautifully decorated. The food was delightful, we would recommend staying for dinner during your stay. We were treated to watching some fire works from the top of the hill whilst enjoying a glass of wine in the garden. We are looking forward to our next visit. Rusty our dog slept in the boot room but enjoyed being able to holiday too. Lovely scenery and great walks all around. A place revisit most definitely. Thank you Sally :-)
Guest
2015-07-16, 22:18
We're Anglophile Americans who have stayed in more than 50 different English B&B's, and this is one of the very best. Located atop a lovely hill, the house and gardens are both well-kept and charming. We ate both an evening meal and breakfast, and the food is superb. And the location is perfect for visitors to Castle Howard.
Guest
2015-05-07, 16:30
Everything here is perfect, the rooms, the food, the views, Sally is so knowledgable on the area, and can advise you of all the best things to see and do and all the lovely walks In the area. We will definitely be back 5*
Guest
2015-04-30, 11:00
What a fabulous,Bed & Breakfast. Sally couldn't of been nicer. We had lovely home made cakes every day & homemade biscuits in our room. The Rooms are all beautiful Sally showed me them all and so spotlessly clean with great facilities. The breakfasts are to die for, everything is home made and locally sourced, better than any 5* hotel breakfast I've had. I cant recommend Hall Farm highly enough and look forward to our next visit.
Janet&Jim Cliffton
2014-12-24, 13:42
All I can say is WOW..... Sally is the best host, & chef ever. Our room was done to a very high standard, spotlessly clean, beautiful bedding and towels, homemade biscuits every day i our room, and freshly baked mince pies cakes or slices every day when we got back from our adventures. The house is decorated beautifully for Christmas, I'm now going back to buy more decorations. I cant recommend this highly enough and it is the best place we have ever stayed.See you next year.
Mr & Mrs Lammond
2014-12-19, 13:41
Beautiful House, Gorgeous Room, Amazing food, Fantastic Christmas Decorations inside and out so pretty. Thanks Sally what a great Job your doing, we will be back.
Guest
2014-12-09, 13:40
Beautiful Rooms & Surroundings with Fantastic service. Really enjoyed our stay. Breakfast to die for !! Thanks
Guest
2014-11-09, 13:43
Absolutely superb! Excellent food, hospitality extremely comfortable we loved it !
Dave and sue richards
2014-07-16, 14:40
Wonderful b & b great location. Breakfast and evening meals well thought out and delicious.
Visited various places of interest in the area.
Rooms five star standard. Hopefully we will be back
Dot and Tony
2014-07-07, 14:40
Wonderfully relaxing break - could happily have stayed longer ! Beautiful views, wonderful food. We will be back. Thanks Sally!
Guest
2014-06-26, 14:39
Best B&B we've ever stayed at. Amazing Breakfasts and wonderful evening meals. We will definitely come back. Thanks Sally your wonderful !
Roy&Cynthiao
2014-06-11, 14:39
The best b&b we have ever stayed in by far, delicious breakfasts,home made cakes and scones. Thank you Sally for looking after us so well we will be back.
David & Lynne
2014-05-18, 13:51
Wonderful Homely place to stay. Sally thoroughly spoil t us. Wonderful Wonderful Food Oh so Comfortable Bed, must come back some day
Paul
2014-05-05, 13:40
Excellent stay once again in lovely surroundings. Well looked after by our hostess. Catering superb. Wonderful all round.
Jon
2014-05-05, 13:40
What a beautiful, peaceful spot, we are only disappointed as we can't spend more time here. Sally is a fantastic host and made us feel at home. We will certainly return. Many Thanks.
Elizabeth
2014-04-22, 13:39
Our best B&B experience ever. Great place, lovely host and terrific food. We could not fault it from the very comfortable room, the views to the excellent the location. A great base for visiting York, the moors, Whitby etc. We will definitely be back.
Jon M
2014-03-07, 12:39
My wife and I were attending a wedding locally and stumbled upon Hall Farm B&B; what an absolutely beautiful, picturesque spot in the Yorkshire countryside. As soon as we arrived our host, Sally, went out of her way to make us feel very welcome in her home; warm scones and fresh coffee just some of the little touches. The room was stunning, to the extent that my wife is now remodelling our own home. This alone made our trip memorable but Sally and her father were so kind in offering to pick us up from the wedding venue and dropping me at my car in the morning, after I had eaten my body weight in fresh fruit, fresh muffins and scrambled egg!
The only disappointment was that we were only staying one night and couldn't stay longer. I can unreservedly recommend Hall Farm for either a romantic getaway or a family break and wish to thank Sally for her hospitality, we will definitely be coming back for a longer trip next time!
Pam & Mick
2013-11-13, 12:39
Just spent 4 weeks travelling around Europe and the UK. We were on the go every 2nd day and needed a relaxing break before we headed back to Australia. Hall Farm B&B was all it promised to be. The breakfast was just brilliant, the views spectacular. The room was amazing and Sally was the most wonderful and inviting hostess. I will most definitely recommend it to all my family and friends visiting the UK. In turned out to be the perfect end to a perfect holiday!! Just brilliant thank you Sally
Peter and Jasmine Metcalfe
2013-09-29, 13:38
Five-star service at this lovely old place. Excellent cooking (best breakfasts anywhere), friendly host, comfortable rooms, wonderful views plus barn owls. Also birthplace of poet John Gower, friend of Chaucer.
Sean & Chris Moore
2013-09-16, 13:38
We were made very welcome. One of the very best B&B we have stayed in. Fantastic location not far from York. We look forward to returning.
Mr. And Mrs. Viverito
2013-08-25, 13:37
The most beautiful b and b I have stayed in. Lovely, tranquil gardens and grounds, first-class food, close to york, friendly owner, and spotless, updated, spacious rooms. Need I say more?
Mr & Mrs Chalk
2013-05-23, 14:17
So pleased we found you! Excellent accommodation food & hospitality. Wonderful shower.
Mr Loneegan
2013-05-23, 14:17
Lovely Place nice Owner!

pets

Unfortunately we do not allow pets inside the main house. However we appreciate that it's a great place for dogs to enjoy, so if you would like to bring your dog then it is more than welcome to sleep in the porch/boot room free of charge.

wty

wty

Trip-Advisor-logo


facebook